TRAVELLING | PARIS JE T’AIME

Paris je t'aime blogpost by Dancers Road

Paris is beautiful in any season at any time; autumn or spring, day or night. Paul and me spent the last three days of our autumn holiday in this ever magnificent city. My feet are still hurting from all the walking we did but the weather was too beautiful and the autumn shades were too  enchanting to spend too much time underground so we walked a lot. We visited the Centre Pompidou (interesting retrospective of Wilfredo Lam), Palais du Tokio, Montmartre, the Sacre Coeur, foundation Espace (nice exhibition about artificial climates), foundation Gartier (great exhibition with artists from Congo) and lots of cafes and restaurants. I’m afraid I gained a few pounds from all the good food I have been enjoying. I came back yesterday quite late and I must say; Paris I miss you already. I also miss Paul a lot because he had to stay in France for work :-[.

Paris je t'aime blogpost by Dancers Road

Paris je t'aime blogpost by Dancers Road

Paris je t'aime blogpost by Dancers Road

Paris je t'aime blogpost by Dancers Road

paris22klein

Paris je t'aime blogpost by Dancers Road

Paris je t'aime blogpost by Dancers Road

Paris je t'aime blogpost by Dancers Road

 

FOLLOW ON:  BLOGLOVIN   |   INSTAGRAM   |   ETSY   |   PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

