DANCERS ROAD | WHAT’S NEW?!

new vintge items in the Dancers Road shop!

When it takes me a while to list items in the Dancers Road Etsy shop I know I did some great findings. Because if I don’t list the items fast it usually means I would rather keep them for myself then sell them ;-]. One of the reasons I started my shop was to be able to hunt for vintage treasuries, which is one of my greatest passions, without my house starting to look like a warehouse. So keeping things is not an option, unless I get rid of something else and things I got already attached to are an even bigger problem for me to sell…

This week I listed quite a few new items and I must say; there are some diamants, figuratively speaking ;-] among them. Today, while it was raining outside I took some time to arrange them and take some photos. I always love displaying them like this.

My new favourite is the old camel figurine and the handmade carved wooden Reuge Music Box, I couldn’t believe my eyes when I found that one and saw the brands sign. Reuge is an old brand from Swiss that makes music boxes since the beginning of the 19th century. I love their collection and this is a great piece.

You can already find most of these items in the shop and the rest will follow soon. If you would like to reserve something or make a pre-order feel free to send me a message!

new vintge items in the Dancers Road shop!

new vintge items in the Dancers Road shop!

new vintge items in the Dancers Road shop!

new vintge items in the Dancers Road shop!

 

new vintge items in the Dancers Road shop!

new vintge items in the Dancers Road shop!

new vintge items in the Dancers Road shop!

new vintge items in the Dancers Road shop!

FOLLOW ON:  BLOGLOVIN   |   INSTAGRAM   |   ETSY   |   PINTEREST

 

 

2 thoughts on “DANCERS ROAD | WHAT’S NEW?!

Leave a Reply

