HAPPY AUTUMN FASHION | ALL Knitwear

All Knitwear Happy Autumn selection made by Dancers Road blog

Autumn becomes so much more happy with these hats and sweaters from ALL Knitwear! They are warm yet give me a little bright and light summer feeling. The best of both seasons, if you ask me. What you see here is just a little selection I made but there are so much more wonderful examples to find on the labels website that will put a smile on your face. I’m a big fan and one of these sweaters is definitely on my wish list for this season although I might have to save up a little first, before I can buy one. The white one in the middle of the first row is my favourite although picking favourites with these ones is not easy because I like them all and I could probably wear a different one every day of the week.

ALL Knitwear is a small knitwear label created by Annie Larson based in Brooklyn NY. And amazingly all these items are handmade by Larson herself in her studio. The label has a lovely website, that is definitely worth visiting, where you can read more on the story behind these slow-growing, idiosyncratic collection of handmade sweaters and hats. Enjoy!

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

