DANCERS ROAD | NEW SEASON COMING UP

Vintage South American Totem Wall Hanging from Dancers Road

My holiday ended last Sunday and even though I have that melancholic summer is almost over feel all over me I’m also looking forward to the new season and everything that is to come. On my travels I found many many beautiful vintage treasuries that will soon be listed in my Etsy shop. I made a little start photographing them last week and I can’t wait to make many more nice photos of all them. This summer I’ve also been taking some big steps into making young Dancers Road into a grown up business but I will tell you more of that later!

This beautiful 1970’s wall hanging is one of the new items I listed in the shop last week and it’s one of my personal favourites because of the bright and warm colours and the totem image.

Vintage South American Totem Wall Hanging from Dancers Road

Vintage South American Totem Wall Hanging from Dancers Road

 

Vintage South American Totem Wall Hanging from Dancers Road

click here if you would like to check out this wall hanging in the shop!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

