A CABIN IN THE MOUNTAINS

mountain cabin by Dancers Road Blog

At the moment I’m lucky enough to be traveling in one of the (if not the) most beautiful countries in the world: Austria (again). We visited Salzburg which I will tell you about and show you more of later and we drove and walked around in the mountains around the famous lake district. Here are some photos I took in the sweetest little mountain cabin. I could go on for hours on how much I love the interior of this place; the wooden chairs, the wood on the walls and the ceiling, the landscape paintings, the gorgeous tablecloths and the fabric on the chairs. And I really like how the chairs have a different pattern and a different fabric than the tablecloths and the benches. Not to mention the view outside… I could stay here forever, drink tea from little floral cups and eat germknödel every day… well maybe not every day because it is a very filling dish, this one. P. and me shared it and had enough for the rest of the day. But boy was it good!

mountain cabin by Dancers Road Blog

mountain cabin by Dancers Road Blog

mountain cabin by Dancers Road Blog

mountain cabin by Dancers Road Blog

mountain cabin by Dancers Road Blog

mountain cabin by Dancers Road Blog

mountain cabin by Dancers Road Blog

mountain cabin from Dancers Road blog

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

