NEW WALL HANGINGS SOON TO BE IN THE SHOP!

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Those of you who have visited my Etsy shop before, know that wall hangings are one of my favourite vintage items. I love the colour combinations these old wall hangings have and I love the effect they have on any interior; they always seem to brighten up a place and make it more warm and a home. I’m always very excited when I find new ones and usually show them immediately here on the blog before I upload them in the shop. Follow me on bloglovin if you would like to be the first to see what’s new ;-].

These lovely vintage wall hangings will soon be in the Dancers Road shop! Don’t hesitate to contact me for pre-reservations or more information, I’ll be happy to help!

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Wallhangings and vintage from Dancers Road www.dancersroad.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

