LATEST VINTAGE FINDINGS #2

 

Just finished taking photos of this gorgeous handmade wallhanging I found today and I couldn’t wait to share them with you. It’s a wall-hanging from the seventies and I love the combination of warm beige with the chocolat brown; perfect for a bohemian home.

As a collector I’m always happy when I find a West Germany vase, I don’t keep count (on purpose) but I must have around fifty vases myself. This brown one is my latest asset and it will be available in the shop soon, together with the wallhanging.

vintage wallhanging from Dancers Road

Leave a Reply

